After EGM on August 2020

Jo Taylor has asked me to revive our website. So here is some information on the committee.

The following members are on the committee:

Jo Taylor, EG22, President

Rolf Haggårds, EG6, vice President

Fernando Rodriguez Sanchez, EG7, vocal committee

Juan Antonio Jimenez Molina, EG14 vocal committee

Gunilla Pedersen, EG23, account auditor

Leave a Reply